The Brothertown Forward citizens group will be hosting a live webcast event* this upcoming Saturday June 4, 2016 at 7:30 ET.  If you are a Brothertown member (enrolled or not) I would encourage you to attend.  “Seats” are filling up fast so reserve your spot ASAP!  Details below:

Live Webcast Presentation via ZOOM*
“Burial Ground Clean Up Work in New York”
Saturday, June 4, 2016
6:30pm Central (7:30pm Eastern/4:30pm Pacific)
Presenter: Amy Besaw Medford
This event is a live web conference* for up to 50 people.  The presentation will last about 15-20 minutes, and we’ll then have time for questions.
Please contact Brothertown Forward through Brothertownforward.wordpress.com to reserve your spot.
The ZOOM link and password will be emailed on Thursday, June 2 to the first 50 people who respond.
*Please note that this event will be recorded.
Advertisements